Organisatie

Hoofdbestuur

  • Voorzitter Henk Fidder, voorzitter@ngc-dbs.nl
  • Secretaris Han Schrijver, secretaris@ngc-dbs.nl
  • Penningmeester Theo van Deursen, penningmeester@ngc-dbs.nl
  • Mari Schellekens, ledenadministratie@ngc-dbs.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

  • Ard Veldt, ard.veldt@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie

  • Mari Schellekens, ledenadministratie@ngc-dbs.nl

Keurmeesters NGC-DBS

  • Wim Hattink
  • Jan van Meeteren
  • Han Schrijver
  • Jac Cuyten

Technische Commissie

  • Han Schrijver, voorzitter
  • Alle NGC-DBS keurmeesters
  • Algemeen TC-lid, Mike Sattler
  • Kontakt: technischecommissie@ngc-dbs.nl

PR Buitenland

  • Han Schrijver, pr@ngc-dbs.nl

Ringencommissaris

  • Mari Schellekens, ringencommissaris@ngc-dbs.nl

Showmanager

  • Jan Duerink, showmanager@ngc-dbs.nl

Budgie

Redactioneel team

  • Peter van Amelsvoort

Eindredactie

  • Roger Vandeweyer, eindredactie@ngc-dbs.nl