Organisatie

Hoofdbestuur

  • Voorzitter Henk Fidder, voorzitter@ngc-dbs.nl
  • Secretaris Ton Vermeer, secretaris@ngc-dbs.nl
  • Penningmeester Theo van Deursen, penningmeester@ngc-dbs.nl

Algemeen lid

  • Ard Veldt, ard.veldt@gmail.com
  • Rini Verbon, webmaster@ngc-dbs.nl

Ledenadministratie

  • Jaco Griffioen, ledenadministratie@ngc-dbs.nl

Keurmeesters

  • Peter van Amelsvoort
  • Wim Hattink
  • Jan van Meeteren
  • Ap Buitenhuis
  • Wim van Lokven
  • Han Schrijver
  • Jan Cuyten

Technische Commissie

  • Han Schrijver, voorzitter
  • Jan van Meeteren, voorzitter
  • contact: technischecommissie@ngc-dbs.nl

PR Buitenland

  • Han Schrijver, pr@ngc-dbs.nl

Ringencommissaris

  • Theo van Deursen, ringencommissaris@ngc-dbs.nl

Showmanager

  • Loet Venhuizen, showmanager@ngc-dbs.nl

Budgie

Redactioneel team

  • Peter van Amelsfoort
  • Jan Bouwmeester

Eindredactie

  • Roger Vandeweyer, eindredactie@ngc-dbs.nl